Summer image

Deadpool & Wolverine


Deadpool & Wolverine image

Bad Boys: Ride Or Die


Bad Boys: Ride Or Die image

A Quiet Place: Day One


A Quiet Place: Day One image

Horizon: An American Saga Chapter 1


Horizon: An American Saga Chapter 1 image
Exclusive Entertainment. Concerts, sports, gaming, special events.

Now Playing Alma

June 21 Today
June 22 Tomorrow
June 23 Sunday
June 24 Monday
June 25 Tuesday
June 26 Wednesday
June 27 Thursday
June 28 Friday
June 29 Saturday
June 30 Sunday
July 1 Monday
July 2 Tuesday
July 3 Wednesday
July 4 Thursday
July 5 Friday
July 6 Saturday
July 7 Sunday
July 8 Monday
July 9 Tuesday
July 10 Wednesday
July 11 Thursday
July 12 Friday
July 13 Saturday
July 14 Sunday
July 15 Monday
July 16 Tuesday
July 17 Wednesday
July 18 Thursday
July 19 Friday
July 20 Saturday
July 21 Sunday
July 22 Monday
July 23 Tuesday
July 24 Wednesday
July 25 Thursday
July 26 Friday
July 27 Saturday
July 28 Sunday
July 29 Monday
July 30 Tuesday
July 31 Wednesday
August 1 Thursday
Select Future Date

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

Coming Soon | Alma

Coming Soon

Deadpool & Wolverine

Coming 7/25/2024

Marvel Studios’ “Deadpool & Wolverine” delivers the ultimate, iconic, cinematic team-up throwdown on July 26.

Trailer
Buy Tickets
Deadpool & Wolverine Movie Poster
Coming Soon

Despicable Me 4

Coming 7/3/2024

In the first Despicable Me movie in seven years, Gru, the world’s favorite supervillain-turned-Anti-Villain League-agent, returns for an exciting, bold new era of Minions mayhem in Illumination’s Despicable Me 4.

Trailer
Buy Tickets
Despicable Me 4 Movie Poster
Coming Soon

Twisters

Coming 7/18/2024

This summer, the epic studio disaster movie returns with an adrenaline-pumping, seat-gripping, big-screen thrill ride that puts you in direct contact with one of nature’s most wondrous—and destructive—forces. From the producers of the Jurassic, Bourne and Indiana Jones series comes Twisters, a current-day chapter of the 1996 blockbuster, Twister. Directed by Lee Isaac Chung, the Oscar® nominated writer-director of Minari, Twisters stars Golden Globe nominee Daisy Edgar-Jones (Where the Crawdads Sing, Normal People) and Glen Powell (Anyone But You, Top Gun: Maverick) as opposing forces who come together to try to predict, and possibly tame, the immense power of tornadoes. Edgar-Jones stars as Kate Cooper, a former storm chaser haunted by a devastating encounter with a tornado during her college years who now studies storm patterns on screens safely in New York City. She is lured back to the open plains by her friend, Javi (Golden Globe nominee Anthony Ramos, In the Heights) to test a groundbreaking new tracking system. There, she crosses paths with Tyler Owens (Powell), the charming and reckless social-media superstar who thrives on posting his storm-chasing adventures with his raucous crew, the more dangerous the better. As storm season intensifies, terrifying phenomena never seen before are unleashed, and Kate, Tyler and their competing teams find themselves squarely in the paths of multiple storm systems converging over central Oklahoma in the fight of their lives.

Trailer
Buy Tickets
Twisters Movie Poster
Coming Soon

A Quiet Place: Day One

Coming 6/27/2024

Experience the day the world went quiet.

Trailer
Buy Tickets
A Quiet Place: Day One Movie Poster
Coming Soon

Horizon: An American Saga Chapter 1

Coming 6/27/2024

Academy Award-winning visionary filmmaker Kevin Costner directs New Line Cinema’s vast “Horizon: An American Saga” Chapters One and Two, a multi-faceted chronicle covering the Civil War expansion and settlement of the American West. A story of America too big for one film, this true cinematic event also stars Costner, who co-writes with Jon Baird (“The Explorers Guild”) and produces through his Territory Pictures. In the great tradition of Warner Bros. Pictures’ iconic Westerns, “Horizon: An American Saga” explores the lure of the Old West and how it was won—and lost—through the blood, sweat and tears of many. Spanning the four years of the Civil War, from 1861 to 1865, Costner’s ambitious cinematic adventure will take audiences on an emotional journey across a country at war with itself, experienced through the lens of families, friends and foes all attempting to discover what it truly means to be the United States of America.

Trailer
Buy Tickets
Horizon: An American Saga Chapter 1 Movie Poster
Coming Soon

Abominable

Coming 7/13/2024

A group of misfits encounter a young Yeti named Everest, and they set off to reunite the magical creature with his family on the mountain of his namesake.

Trailer
Buy Tickets
Abominable Movie Poster
Coming Soon

How to Train Your Dragon

Coming 6/22/2024

A hapless young Viking who aspires to hunt dragons becomes the unlikely friend of a young dragon himself, and learns there may be more to the creatures than he assumed.

How to Train Your Dragon Movie Poster
Coming Soon

Kung Fu Panda

Coming 7/27/2024

The Dragon Warrior has to clash against the savage Tai Lung as China's fate hangs in the balance: However, the Dragon Warrior mantle is supposedly mistaken to be bestowed upon an obese panda who is a tyro in martial arts.

Kung Fu Panda Movie Poster
Coming Soon

Migration

Coming 7/20/2024

This holiday season, Illumination, creators of the blockbuster Minions, Despicable Me, Sing and The Secret Life of Pets comedies, invites you to take flight into the thrill of the unknown with a funny, feathered family vacation like no other in the action-packed new original comedy, Migration. The Mallard family is in a bit of a rut. While dad Mack is content to keep his family safe paddling around their New England pond forever, mom Pam is eager to shake things up and show their kids—teen son Dax and duckling daughter Gwen—the whole wide world. After a migrating duck family alights on their pond with thrilling tales of far-flung places, Pam persuades Mack to embark on a family trip, via New York City, to tropical Jamaica. As the Mallards make their way South for the winter, their well-laid plans quickly go awry. The experience will inspire them to expand their horizons, open themselves up to new friends and accomplish more than they ever thought possible, while teaching them more about each other—and themselves—than they ever imagined.

Trailer
Buy Tickets
Migration Movie Poster
Coming Soon

The Land Before Time

Coming 6/29/2024

An orphaned brontosaurus teams up with other young dinosaurs in order to reunite with their families in a valley.

The Land Before Time Movie Poster
NCG Neighborhood Rewards. New name, same great rewards. Make a purchase and get 10% back.

to learn more about NCG movies, rewards, special events, and more!